Choose lang: EN DE FR IT RU

Vintage tabletop clock radio and alarm clock (flip clock) 1970-ies in the style of Space Age — iconic gadgets, It became popular in the world thanks to the legendary film "Groundhog Day" and "Back to the Future". All flip clocks are from my personal collection restored, fixed, They work in 220v 50Hz power, and will serve for many years. GUARANTEE 1 (ONE) YEAR!

It is interesting: "Groundhog Day" flip clock from the same movie

Groundhog Day flip clock from the same movie

Часы из фильма День СуркаIn the movie "Groundhog Day" (starring Bill Murray and Andie MacDowell), Murray plays a cynical TV weatherman with – Phil Conners, which the, apparently, He was cursed to wake up to the same day over and over again, 2-February in Punxsutawney (USA, Pennsylvania), after the annual festival celebration of Groundhog Day.

Every morning Phil wake, performing I Got You Babe, standing next to the bed clock Panasonic RC-6025, known in collectors circles as "Groundhog Day clock". Thanks to this film, model Panasonic RC-6025, of particular interest to fans changeover hours worldwide.

"Groundhog Day" clock will soon celebrate 50 years!

This clock, made in the 70s of the last century, retain the exact time for more than fifty years! All this thanks to a reliable Japanese movement from Matsushita (Panasonic). Integrated radio has excellent sensitivity and can receive a radio AM and FM bands (88-108Mhz), and the speaker (8 ohm) It produces a loud sound good.

Watches "Groundhog Day"However, the appearance eventually ceases to be in the form marketable. This is observed in the yellowing of plastic, especially control knobs, which are sometimes almost orange. Backlight by this time does not burn and needs to be replaced. Clock mechanism, Unlike modern Chinese counterparts, It has a great resource, but still requires attention. Even if it is in working order, lubricants have long lost their properties and dry. Continued operation without maintenance, sooner or later lead to failure, sometimes it is difficult and costly remediable, requiring replacement of parts, which had long been made. But trapped in the hands of the master clock Groundhog Day, serve more than a dozen years!

Select and order the clock on main page: Flip clock. Groundhog Day Clock.

Винтажные перекидные часы с радио и будильником (flip clock) 1970-х годов в стиле Space Age — культовые гаджеты, ставшие популярными в России благодаря легендарным фильмам «День сурка» и «Назад в будущее». Все часы из моей личной коллекции реставрированы, отремонтированы, работают в нашей электросети и будут служить долгие годы. ГАРАНТИЯ НА ЧАСЫ 1 (ОДИН) ГОД!

Это интересно: Часы «День Сурка» из одноименного фильма

Часы День Сурка из одноименного фильма

Часы из фильма День СуркаВ фильме «День Сурка» (в главной роли Билл Мюррей и Энди Макдауэл), Мюррей играет циничного синоптика с телевидения — Фила Коннерса, который, по-видимому, был проклят просыпаться в один и тот же день снова и снова, 2-го февраля в городе Панксатони (США, штат Пенсильвания), после празднования ежегодного фестиваля Дня Сурка.

Каждое утро Фила будят, исполняя I Got You Babe, стоящие рядом с кроватью часы Panasonic RC-6025, известные в кругах коллекционеров как «Часы День Сурка». Благодаря этому фильму, модель Panasonic RC-6025, вызывает особый интерес поклонников перекидных часов во всем мире.

Часы «День сурка» скоро отпразднуют 50 лет!

Эти часы, произведенные в 70-х годах прошлого века, сохраняют точное время уже более пятидесяти лет! Все это благодаря надежному японскому механизму от Matsushita (Panasonic). Встроенный радиоприемник обладает отличной чувствительностью и способен принимать радиостанции в диапазонах AM и FM (88-108Mhz), а динамик (8 Ом) выдает громкий хороший звук.

Часы «День Сурка»Однако внешний вид со временем перестает иметь вид  товарный. Это наблюдается в пожелтении пластика, особенно ручек управления, которые иногда становятся почти оранжевого цвета. Лампа подсветки к этому времени уже не горит и требует замены. Механизм часов, в отличие от современных китайских аналогов, обладает огромным ресурсом, но все же требует внимания. Если даже он находятся в рабочем состоянии, смазочные материалы давно потеряли свои свойства и высохли. Продолжение эксплуатации без обслуживания, рано или поздно приведет к поломке, иногда сложно поправимой и дорогостоящей, требующей замены деталей, которые давно уже не производятся. Зато попавшие в руки мастера Часы День Сурка, прослужат еще не один десяток лет!

Выбрать и заказать часы можно на главной странице: Перекидные часы. Часы День сурка.